Staff

Phone: 519-434-2761

Operations
Geoff Stonefish Office Manager Ext. 225 gstonefish@aiai.on.ca
Amanda Powless Finance Manager Ext. 237 apowless@aiai.on.ca
Shayna Phillips Administrative Support/Reception Ext. 242 sphillips@aiai.on.ca
Brandy Cornelius

Administrative Support/Reception

Ext. 235 bcornelius@aiai.on.ca
     
Health & Wellness
Suzanne Nicholas Coordinator Ext. 239 snicholas@aiai.on.ca
Valerie George H/SAB Community Development Specialist Ext. 226 vgeorge@aiai.on.ca
Elly Antone AIDS Educator Ext. 233 eantone@aiai.on.ca
Carolyn Doxtator Health Promotions Ext. 231 cdoxtator@aiai.on.ca
Lisa Jackson

Responsible Gambling Coordinator

Ext. 244 ljackson@aiai.on.ca
     
Communications

Suzanne Morrison

Coordinator Ext. 236 smorrison@aiai.on.ca

     

Education

Gina McGahey

Policy Advisor Ext. 228 gmcgahey@aiai.on.ca

     

Intergovernmental Affairs: Policy & Government Relations
Ashley Albert Policy Advisor Ext. 240 aalbert@aiai.on.ca

Sherry Antone

Policy Advisor santone@aiai.on.ca

     

Social Development
Zachariah General Policy Advisor Ext. 238 zgeneral@aiai.on.ca