Staff

Phone: 519-434-2761

Administration

Geoff Stonefish Office Manager Ext. 225 gstonefish@aiai.on.ca
Amanda Powless Finance Manager Ext. 237 apowless@aiai.on.ca
Shayna Phillips Administrative Support/Reception Ext. 242 sphillips@aiai.on.ca
Brandy Cornelius Administrative Support/Reception Ext. 235 bcornelius@aiai.on.ca

 

Aboriginal Healing & Wellness Strategy (AHWS)

Suzanne Nicholas Coordinator Ext. 239 snicholas@aiai.on.ca
Valerie George H/SAB Community Development Specialist Ext. 226 vgeorge@aiai.on.ca

 

Communications

Geoff Stonefish Coordinator Ext. 225 gstonefish@aiai.on.ca

 

Education

Gina McGahey Coordinator Ext. 228 gmcgahey@aiai.on.ca

 

Health

Cathryn Mandoka Health Director Ext. 234 cmandoka@aiai.on.ca
Zachariah General AIDS Educator Ext. 233 zgeneral@aiai.on.ca
Carolyn Doxtator Health Promotions Ext. 231 cdoxtator@aiai.on.ca
Lisa Jackson Responsible Gambling Coordinator Ext. 244 ljackson@aiai.on.ca

 

Intergovernmental Affairs – Policy & Government Relations

Victoria Deleary Policy Advisor Ext. 240 vdeleary@aiai.on.ca
Joshua Shoemaker Policy Advisor Ext. 236 jshoemaker@aiai.on.ca

 

Social Services

Stan Cloud Policy Analyst - Social Development Ext. 238 scloud@aiai.on.ca