Staff

Phone: 519-434-2761

Operations

Geoff Stonefish    

Office Manager               

Ext. 225

gstonefish@aiai.on.ca

Amanda Powless

Finance Manager

Ext. 237

apowless@aiai.on.ca

Shayna Phillips 

Administrative Support/Reception

Ext. 242

sphillips@aiai.on.ca

Brandy Cornelius

Administrative Support/Reception

Ext. 235               

bcornelius@aiai.on.ca

Health & Wellness

Suzanne Nicholas

Coordinator

Ext. 239               

snicholas@aiai.on.ca

Valerie George

H/SAB Community Development Specialist

Ext. 226

vgeorge@aiai.on.ca

Elly Antone

AIDS Educator

Ext. 233               

eantone@aiai.on.ca

Carolyn Doxtator

Health Promotions

Ext. 231

cdoxtator@aiai.on.ca

Lisa Jackson

Responsible Gambling Coordinator

Ext. 244

ljackson@aiai.on.ca

Communications

Suzanne Morrison

Coordinator

Ext. 236

smorrison@aiai.on.ca

Education

Gina McGahey

Policy Advisor

Ext. 228               

gmcgahey@aiai.on.ca

Intergovernmental Affairs: Policy & Government Relations

Ashley Albert

Policy Advisor

Ext. 240               

aalbert@aiai.on.ca

Sherry Antone

Policy Advisor

 

santone@aiai.on.ca

Social Development

Zachariah General

Policy Advisor

Ext. 238

zgeneral@aiai.on.ca